Board of Trustees

Canton Academy Panthers
Leigh Pace, Jean Elaine Ellis, John Mabry, Jacob Baldwin, Clay Taylor, Stacey Sanders, Terry Parkinson, Kimberly Pratt, Tom Lariviere, Danny Spivey

Canton Academy is a governed by a Board of 12 members whose task it is to set policy for the school, secure funding for the school and hire the Head of School to manage the daily operations of the school.